​Here is a great video showing off the Charles Ciry Dirt Riders' main MX track (there are two more "beginner" tracks, flat track/teaching track, and woods trails). You may have to copy and paste: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rcv2rdawubM&feature=em-share_video_user

All the schools are great and I have the best job in the world. And I guarantee you that you will have a lot of fun by the end of the day. But these ladies took it to another level. They called themselves the "Biker Babes" but, of course, none had ever been on a motorcycle. They chronicled their adventure below. Enjoy...

PHOTOS AND VIDEOS

(scroll down to bottom for latest school pictures)

READY TO BOOK YOUR AWESOME ADVENTURE? CLICK HERE

NEW! Group photos. We will be posting these after every class.

PLEASE NOTE: WE ARE NOW ADDING VIDEOS AND GROUP PICTURES IN THE "RECENT VIDEOS AND PICTURES" ABOVE

​​​​​​​RECENT VIDEOS AND SCHOOL PICTURES

We are in the process of figuring out a better way to show pictures from the schools but here are the most recent. Enjoy....


Saturday 2/7/19 school:                    Saturday 10/12/19 school              

Saturday 3/9/19 school:                    Saturday 11/2/19 school

Saturday 3/23/19 school:                  Saturday 11/9/19 school

Sunday 3/24/19 school:                     Saturday 12/7/19 school

Saturday 3/30/19 school:

Sunday 4/7/19 school: 

Sunday 4/18/19 school

Saturday  4/27/19 school

Saturday  5/3/19 school

Tuesday 5/14/19 school:

Saturday 5/18/19 school:

Saturday 5/25/19 school:

Sunday 5/26/19 school:

Saturday 6/15/19 school:

Saturday 6/22/19 school:

Saturday 6/29/19 school:

​Saturday 7/6/19 school:

​​Saturday 7/13/19 school:

Saturday 7/13/19 school videos:

Saturday 7/20/19 school:

Saturday 7/27/19 school:

Saturday 8/17/19 School:

Sunday 8/18/19 school:

Saturday 8/24/19 school:

​Saturday 8/31/19 school:

Saturday 9/7/19 school:

Saturday 9/28/19 school

NEW! Check out the school videos. New ones added after each class.

PLEASE NOTE: WE ARE NOW ADDING ALL VIDEOS AND GROUP PICTURES IN THE "RECENT VIDEOS AND PICTURES" ABOVE

​​https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7-jN2QJCvts1ZGlgWXFRkw/videos



DIRT BIKE BOOT CAMP

AND

OFF-ROAD RIDER BOOT CAMPS

"Where the adventure begins...and for some, ​a lifetime of adventure"